Xpertech Auto Repair Shop Englewood Florida

Xpertech Auto Repair

101 N. McCall Road, Englewood, FL 34223

Ph. (941)208-0595

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

(Closed Sat & Sun)

 

  Englewood Florida Auto Repair Shops Florida Auto Repair Shop Car Repair Shop Englewood FL

 

Customer Review

More Customer Reviews

"Bring your car or truck here for service or maintenance, you will not be disappointed. Just fixed my 2002 Ford F-250 for a decent price and in record time. It is a huge relief to have a business of this caliber so close to my house." -Mario Sanjuan (7/13/2017)
 

"This place is great I highly recommend them I had a noise and needed new tires, after which the noise was worse. Word of mouth brought me to xpertec, The tech, "Dean" drove my car less than 1/4 mi & knew it was a rear wheel bearing, promptly repaired, I'm happy & enjoyed talking to the ladies out frt desk, comfortable atmosphere." -Anthony Nacey (7/11/2017)


"Thank you for being such an honest and helpful repair shop. Last week we took our well maintained 4Runner to a dealer service center for an oil change and tire rotation. They came back with all sorts of additional things that our car needed, including front brakes, alignment and new tires in the near future. Having had no trouble with the car, I decided to get a second opinion. Although I was ready to have the work done if needed, your mechanic confirmed that none of it was necessary, as I suspected. Definitely coming back to you for all future work and telling all my friends!" -S Mc M (7/2/2017)


"ONLY Place I would take my Mercedes" -Will Carlson (7/2/2017)


"Great job done in timely manner a for a reasonable price...thanks!" -Dan Wojciechowski (7/2/2017)

"We have always been satisfied and treated well at Xpertech." -David / Debra Jones (7/1/2017)


"Always honest, fair, acomadating, quality service. Always recommend to others!" -Joe Baillargeon (6/28/2017)

"Prompt, pleasant and helpful service." - Linda (6/26/2017)


"Very helpful. Quick service, and friendly!" -Megan/Rex Murphey (6/23/2017)


"So glad I found Xpertech, Kathleen, the owner is professional and honest. Jaime is hands on, running front office and the mechanics are top notch!!!" -Wanda Moon (6/22/2017)

 


Leave Us A Review

 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a customer review.

 

 


 

 

"An honest mechanic was an urban legend until today. We have a Lexus that had 1 torn axel, & the dealership wanted to replace both axels, & the quote was almost $4,000. I asked for referrals, and I kept being referred to xpertech. So we went there, & they were super nice, gave us a quote, & everything was done on time. Would you believe we paid LESS than their original quote? We paid $397.00 & have a 2 year warranty with any NAPA across the country. We found our mechanics FOR LIFE! Oh... and they have pick up services too. My hubby ended up walking the 3 miles to pick up the car...now we know" -Rebecca H. (Facebook Review, January 3, 2017)

 


"Thank you. Thank you. Thank you to the staff here! I'm so happy to be able to drive around without worry anymore! Quick and reasonable. Great service!" - Stephanie D. (Facebook Review, July 30, 2016)

 


 

"I can't say enough good things about Kathleen and the whole crew there. Just can't believe the most honest caring people you will ever meet. Excellent service very knowledgeable and most honest service you will ever receive. Do yourselves a favor and take your vehicle needs to xpertech you will be glad you did! Thank you Xpertech for everything you did for us. Our truck is running so good and doing very well now we can't thank you enough." -Kim and Paul LaBelle (Facebook Review, May 24, 2016)

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

follow us on these social networks:

Englewood Florida Auto Repair Shops Florida Auto Repair Shop Car Repair Shop Englewood FL

Auto Repair Service Englewood, FL

Xpertech Auto Repair

101 N. McCall Rd, Englewood, FL

Ph. (941)208-0595

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:am - 5pm

(Closed Sat & Sun)

 

All Rights Reserved 2017  |   Website Designed & Managed by: REPAIR SHOP OF TOMORROW